473,554 Members | 3,055 Online
Bytes | Software Development & Data Engineering Community
+ Post

Home Posts Topics Members FAQ

XAdES examples/information

Hello,

at the moment I'm trying to familiarize me with XAdES - it would be helpful,
if I had besides "http://www.w3.org/TR/XAdES/" some further information.
Mainly some illustrative examples would be very appreciated. My main focus
is on timestamping-aspects, which means XAdES-T, XAdES-X and
XAdES-A.

Thanks...

Thomas

Jul 20 '05 #1
0 3584

This thread has been closed and replies have been disabled. Please start a new discussion.

Similar topics

by: Hal Vaughan | last post by:
I've said here before that I'm self taught. I have 4 reference books, and they mention listeners and give partial examples, but not one gives me a good, clear example of setting up a listener, using it, and disposing it. Can anyone either point me to some good examples online, or show me one? It would save me a day or two of try different...
by: Dales | last post by:
I have a custom control that builds what we refer to as "Formlets" around some content in a page. These are basically content "wrapper" sections that are tables that have a colored header and provide an open TD with a DIV in it for the content of this formlet. (The DIV is for DHTML to hide and show the content) I've created a web page...
by: Ryan McBride | last post by:
Once again at my wonderful job i've been given the task of "come teach your fellow idiot coworkers the skills you have" I write software for a company in chicago. I use visual basic on asp.net type platform. Recently i learned a little bit on database access and would like to knw more so that i can pass along the knowledge to my...
by: Senshodan | last post by:
Does anyone know if there is support for XADES in .NET? If so, which is the assembly responsible for that? If MS doesn't support XADES is there any third part assembly implementing that functionality? Thanks in advance.
by: Michael | last post by: