By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Manage your Cookies Settings.
455,694 Members | 1,332 Online
Bytes IT Community
+ Ask a Question
Need help? Post your question and get tips & solutions from a community of 455,694 IT Pros & Developers. It's quick & easy.

Chat about upgrading from VB6 to VB.NET

P: n/a
right now..

September 28, 2004

1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time

4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time

20:00 - 21:00 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:
http://communities2.microsoft.com/ho...iteid=34000014
Nov 21 '05 #1
Share this question for a faster answer!
Share on Google+

This discussion thread is closed

Replies have been disabled for this discussion.