473,605 Members | 2,507 Online
Bytes | Software Development & Data Engineering Community
+ Post

Home Posts Topics Members FAQ

SQL Statement for limiting the number of detail retrieved in Access 2000?

Hello All,

How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?

I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.

Something like:

SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

Any help appreciated,

Hexman
Sep 23 '06 #1
15 1774
Try this: (Or something of the like)

SELECT t1.*, t3.*
FROM t1
INNER JOIN
(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
data.

Izzy

Hexman wrote:
Hello All,

How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?

I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.

Something like:

SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

Any help appreciated,

Hexman
Sep 23 '06 #2
Izzy,

Thanks for the response. I still can't get it to work, either with Access or SS EE. It generates no error during execution, but doesn't return any
rows. If I take out the "(SELECT TOP 3 t2.* FROM t2)" and change all "t3" references to "t2", it retrieves the rows (except too many of them).

This has me stumped. Any further ideas?

All I want to do is limit the number of rows returned from t2 to be joined with t1.

Thanks,

Hexman
On 23 Sep 2006 16:17:22 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :
>Try this: (Or something of the like)

SELECT t1.*, t3.*
FROM t1
INNER JOIN
(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
data.

Izzy

Hexman wrote:
>Hello All,

How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?

I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.

Something like:

SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

Any help appreciated,

Hexman
Sep 25 '06 #3
Hexman wrote:
Hello All,

How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a
Master-Detail set using SQL?
>
I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3
records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record).
I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.

Something like:

SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

Any help appreciated,

Hexman
You need to understand what you're doing before you can optimize it :)
Now you're creating a dataset that effectively creates a copy of all
records in t2 for each entry in t1. If you have alot of records, this
will get ouf of hand very quickly (i.e. 2 tables with 1000 records each
will cause 10.000 records in memory this way) So using a join like Izzy
suggested is usually much better.

How about this:

Select *
from t1 inner join t2 on (t1.item=t2.ite m)
where t1.TrnDate=#09/23/06#
and t2.item in
(select top 3 item from t2)

This should join the 2 tables where the 'item' in the 2 tables match and
the date in t1 is the one specified and the items appear in the top 3 of
t2. There is no sort order given to t2, so results may be unpredictable.
--
Rinze van Huizen
C-Services Holland b.v
Sep 25 '06 #4
Hi

I don't think you're going to be able to do this as the "Top x" clause
is going to limit your resultset to x number of records, not x number
of records for each 'grouping' (i.e. the link between your two tables)
so no matter how you try to link the results of this subquery to your
master table, you're only ever (at best) going to get x records from
the subquery.

Cheers
Martin

Hexman wrote:
Izzy,

Thanks for the response. I still can't get it to work, either with Access or SS EE. It generates no error during execution, but doesn't return any
rows. If I take out the "(SELECT TOP 3 t2.* FROM t2)" and change all "t3" references to "t2", it retrieves the rows (except too many of them).

This has me stumped. Any further ideas?

All I want to do is limit the number of rows returned from t2 to be joined with t1.

Thanks,

Hexman
On 23 Sep 2006 16:17:22 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :
Try this: (Or something of the like)

SELECT t1.*, t3.*
FROM t1
INNER JOIN
(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
data.

Izzy

Hexman wrote:
Hello All,

How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?

I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.

Something like:

SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

Any help appreciated,

Hexman
Sep 25 '06 #5
Martin is right, this cannot be handled in a query.

This will need to be handled in application code.

The only way this would work in a query is if the only 1 record was
returned by t1.

Izzy
Pritcham wrote:
Hi

I don't think you're going to be able to do this as the "Top x" clause
is going to limit your resultset to x number of records, not x number
of records for each 'grouping' (i.e. the link between your two tables)
so no matter how you try to link the results of this subquery to your
master table, you're only ever (at best) going to get x records from
the subquery.

Cheers
Martin

Hexman wrote:
Izzy,

Thanks for the response. I still can't get it to work, either with Access or SS EE. It generates no error during execution, but doesn't return any
rows. If I take out the "(SELECT TOP 3 t2.* FROM t2)" and change all "t3" references to "t2", it retrieves the rows (except too many of them).

This has me stumped. Any further ideas?

All I want to do is limit the number of rows returned from t2 to be joined with t1.

Thanks,

Hexman
On 23 Sep 2006 16:17:22 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :
>Try this: (Or something of the like)
>
>SELECT t1.*, t3.*
>FROM t1
>INNER JOIN
>(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
>WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)
>
>You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
>data.
>
>Izzy
>
>Hexman wrote:
>Hello All,
>>
>How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?
>>
>I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
>been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.
>>
>Something like:
>>
>SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
>FROM t1, t2
>WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)
>>
>Any help appreciated,
>>
>Hexman
Sep 25 '06 #6
Hi Rinze

You're absolutely right - I was trying to think of how to limit the
result set in the detail selection before the join happened and
completely missed the use of IN() along with a subquery. I knew I
should have waiting longer before posting!

As for performance on this - as you say, it sucks! Mainly because, as
far as I understand, it's running the subquery for each and every row
in the resultset.

Having just ran a quick test on a couple of handy tables I have here
(only returning 1500 rows in the end results) and the performance was
way too slow to be acceptable for me so depending on the need I think
I'd probably just do a straight join and then limit the number that I
display client-side (again, depending on the volume of data that's got
to travel the wire and how frequently etc).

Still - at least I can cross "learn something new today" off my TODO
list!

Martin
C-Services Holland b.v. wrote:
Hexman wrote:
Hello All,
>
How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a
Master-Detail set using SQL?
>
I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3
records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record).
I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.
>
Something like:
>
SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)
>
Any help appreciated,
>
Hexman

You need to understand what you're doing before you can optimize it :)
Now you're creating a dataset that effectively creates a copy of all
records in t2 for each entry in t1. If you have alot of records, this
will get ouf of hand very quickly (i.e. 2 tables with 1000 records each
will cause 10.000 records in memory this way) So using a join like Izzy
suggested is usually much better.

How about this:

Select *
from t1 inner join t2 on (t1.item=t2.ite m)
where t1.TrnDate=#09/23/06#
and t2.item in
(select top 3 item from t2)

This should join the 2 tables where the 'item' in the 2 tables match and
the date in t1 is the one specified and the items appear in the top 3 of
t2. There is no sort order given to t2, so results may be unpredictable.
--
Rinze van Huizen
C-Services Holland b.v
Sep 25 '06 #7
OK, I understand.

Can anyone give an code example of what Izzy suggests??

Thanks,

Hexman
On 25 Sep 2006 06:03:29 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :
>Martin is right, this cannot be handled in a query.

This will need to be handled in application code.

The only way this would work in a query is if the only 1 record was
returned by t1.

Izzy
Pritcham wrote:
>Hi

I don't think you're going to be able to do this as the "Top x" clause
is going to limit your resultset to x number of records, not x number
of records for each 'grouping' (i.e. the link between your two tables)
so no matter how you try to link the results of this subquery to your
master table, you're only ever (at best) going to get x records from
the subquery.

Cheers
Martin

Hexman wrote:
Izzy,

Thanks for the response. I still can't get it to work, either with Access or SS EE. It generates no error during execution, but doesn't return any
rows. If I take out the "(SELECT TOP 3 t2.* FROM t2)" and change all "t3" references to "t2", it retrieves the rows (except too many of them).

This has me stumped. Any further ideas?

All I want to do is limit the number of rows returned from t2 to be joined with t1.

Thanks,

Hexman
On 23 Sep 2006 16:17:22 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :

Try this: (Or something of the like)

SELECT t1.*, t3.*
FROM t1
INNER JOIN
(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
data.

Izzy

Hexman wrote:
Hello All,

How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?

I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.

Something like:

SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

Any help appreciated,

Hexman
Sep 26 '06 #8
yeah but you could easily do it as a correlated subquery

Orders and OrderDetails, ok?

Orders
OrderID CustomerID
1 1
2 2
3 3
4 1
5 2
6 3
7 456
8 443
9 3243
10 32443
11 234324

OrderDetails
1 1
2 1
2 2
2 3
3 1
3 2
3 3
3 4
3 5
3 6
3 7
4 1
4 2
4 3
4 4

THIS IS THE SIMPLE ONE
SELECT Orders.*, OrderDetails.Li neItem
FROM Orders INNER JOIN OrderDetails ON Orders.OrderID =
OrderDetails.Or derID
WHERE OrderDetails.Li neItem IN (Select Top 3 LineItem FROM OrderDetails
SUBQ WHERE SUBQ.OrderID = OrderDetails.Or derID)
ORDER BY 1, 3,2

THIS IS A RIGHT JOIN THAT WILL SHOW ALL ORDERS; EVEN WITHOUT LINEITEMS
SELECT Orders.OrderID, Orders.Customer ID, OrderDetails.Li neItem
FROM Orders LEFT OUTER JOIN
OrderDetails ON Orders.OrderID =
OrderDetails.Or derID
WHERE (OrderDetails.L ineItem IN
(SELECT TOP 3 LineItem
FROM OrderDetails AS SUBQ
WHERE (OrderID =
OrderDetails.Or derID))) OR OrderDetails.Li neItem IS NULL
ORDER BY Orders.OrderID, OrderDetails.Li neItem, Orders.Customer ID

RESULTS
OrderID CustomerID LineItem
1 1 1
2 2 1
2 2 2
2 2 3
3 3 1
3 3 2
3 3 3
4 1 1
4 1 2
4 1 3
5 2 NULL
6 3 NULL
7 456 NULL
8 443 NULL
9 3243 NULL
10 32443 NULL
11 234324 NULL
HTH Dog; let me know if i can help more

-Aaron

Pritcham wrote:
Hi

I don't think you're going to be able to do this as the "Top x" clause
is going to limit your resultset to x number of records, not x number
of records for each 'grouping' (i.e. the link between your two tables)
so no matter how you try to link the results of this subquery to your
master table, you're only ever (at best) going to get x records from
the subquery.

Cheers
Martin

Hexman wrote:
Izzy,

Thanks for the response. I still can't get it to work, either with Access or SS EE. It generates no error during execution, but doesn't return any
rows. If I take out the "(SELECT TOP 3 t2.* FROM t2)" and change all "t3" references to "t2", it retrieves the rows (except too many of them).

This has me stumped. Any further ideas?

All I want to do is limit the number of rows returned from t2 to be joined with t1.

Thanks,

Hexman
On 23 Sep 2006 16:17:22 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :
>Try this: (Or something of the like)
>
>SELECT t1.*, t3.*
>FROM t1
>INNER JOIN
>(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
>WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)
>
>You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
>data.
>
>Izzy
>
>Hexman wrote:
>Hello All,
>>
>How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?
>>
>I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
>been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.
>>
>Something like:
>>
>SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
>FROM t1, t2
>WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)
>>
>Any help appreciated,
>>
>Hexman
Sep 26 '06 #9
Nice work Aaron!

Does this solve the problem Hexman?

Izzy
aa*********@gma il.com wrote:
yeah but you could easily do it as a correlated subquery

Orders and OrderDetails, ok?

Orders
OrderID CustomerID
1 1
2 2
3 3
4 1
5 2
6 3
7 456
8 443
9 3243
10 32443
11 234324

OrderDetails
1 1
2 1
2 2
2 3
3 1
3 2
3 3
3 4
3 5
3 6
3 7
4 1
4 2
4 3
4 4

THIS IS THE SIMPLE ONE
SELECT Orders.*, OrderDetails.Li neItem
FROM Orders INNER JOIN OrderDetails ON Orders.OrderID =
OrderDetails.Or derID
WHERE OrderDetails.Li neItem IN (Select Top 3 LineItem FROM OrderDetails
SUBQ WHERE SUBQ.OrderID = OrderDetails.Or derID)
ORDER BY 1, 3,2

THIS IS A RIGHT JOIN THAT WILL SHOW ALL ORDERS; EVEN WITHOUT LINEITEMS
SELECT Orders.OrderID, Orders.Customer ID, OrderDetails.Li neItem
FROM Orders LEFT OUTER JOIN
OrderDetails ON Orders.OrderID =
OrderDetails.Or derID
WHERE (OrderDetails.L ineItem IN
(SELECT TOP 3 LineItem
FROM OrderDetails AS SUBQ
WHERE (OrderID =
OrderDetails.Or derID))) OR OrderDetails.Li neItem IS NULL
ORDER BY Orders.OrderID, OrderDetails.Li neItem, Orders.Customer ID

RESULTS
OrderID CustomerID LineItem
1 1 1
2 2 1
2 2 2
2 2 3
3 3 1
3 3 2
3 3 3
4 1 1
4 1 2
4 1 3
5 2 NULL
6 3 NULL
7 456 NULL
8 443 NULL
9 3243 NULL
10 32443 NULL
11 234324 NULL
HTH Dog; let me know if i can help more

-Aaron

Pritcham wrote:
Hi

I don't think you're going to be able to do this as the "Top x" clause
is going to limit your resultset to x number of records, not x number
of records for each 'grouping' (i.e. the link between your two tables)
so no matter how you try to link the results of this subquery to your
master table, you're only ever (at best) going to get x records from
the subquery.

Cheers
Martin

Hexman wrote:
Izzy,
>
Thanks for the response. I still can't get it to work, either with Access or SS EE. It generates no error during execution, but doesn't return any
rows. If I take out the "(SELECT TOP 3 t2.* FROM t2)" and change all "t3" references to "t2", it retrieves the rows (except too many of them).
>
This has me stumped. Any further ideas?
>
All I want to do is limit the number of rows returned from t2 to be joined with t1.
>
Thanks,
>
Hexman
>
>
On 23 Sep 2006 16:17:22 -0700, "Izzy" <is************ @gmail.comwrote :
>
Try this: (Or something of the like)

SELECT t1.*, t3.*
FROM t1
INNER JOIN
(SELECT TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t2) t3 ON t1.Item = t3.Item
WHERE (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)

You may even want too use a LEFT OUTER JOIN for this, depends on your
data.

Izzy

Hexman wrote:
Hello All,
>
How do I limit the number of detail records selected in a Master-Detail set using SQL?
>
I want to select all master records for a date, but only the first 3 records for the details (based on the primary key of the detail record). I've
been trying with "TOP 3", but can't get anywhere. Using Access 2000.
>
Something like:
>
SELECT t1.*, TOP 3 t2.*
FROM t1, t2
WHERE (t1.item = t2.item) AND (t1.TrnDate = #09/23/06#)
>
Any help appreciated,
>
Hexman
Sep 26 '06 #10

This thread has been closed and replies have been disabled. Please start a new discussion.

Similar topics

2
16875
by: web developer | last post by:
hi I need to write a stored procedure that takes input parameters,and according to these parameters the retrieved fields in a select statement are chosen. what i need to know is how to make the fields of the select statement conditional,taking in consideration that it is more than one field added for example SQLStmt="select" if param1 then
6
5386
by: Doohan W. | last post by:
Hi, I'm now working with DB2, and I can't find out how to execute the contents of a string Statement, without using a Java/... procedure, only using SQL statements. I know that some SQBDs such as SQL Server allows it as the exemple bellow shows : EXECUTE 'SELECT * FROM Test' Is there any way to do so with DB2 ?
7
11430
by: mark | last post by:
Access 2000: I creating a report that has a record source built by the user who selects the WHERE values. An example is: SELECT * FROM CHARGELOG WHERE STDATE Between #10/27/2003# And #11/2/2003# And VehicleID='00000000' And BattID='LKO500HF'. I need to use the records returned to populate text boxes, but the data requires further manipulation. I attempting to use expressions in the control source
2
1591
by: Jo Davis | last post by:
access fe and access be. later the be might be sql server I don't want people to pass this application around. And I want control over usage. I want it to 'expire' after a while. I have fairly good control over the install. I have (probably?) prevented unauthorised distribution thus: I have a module which checks the HD partition volume number. If it isn't the
5
2929
by: m_t_hill | last post by:
Running MS Access 2000 MS Windows XP Pro This has caused me a lot of hair loss in the last few days so would appreciate any help. I am running code to append/update a local access database from a remote MS SQL database. The method of determining which records to append is primarily using the last date an update was carried out; I appreciate that there is probably a better way of doing this but time
4
1615
by: N J | last post by:
Hi, I ahve developed a program using access and am distributing it using MDE's, I ahve had many requests for a demo. I was thinking of limiting the number of records to say 100? If anyone has any idea's that'd be great, thanks...Nick J --
0
4325
by: Jay C. | last post by:
Jay 3 Jan. 11:38 Optionen anzeigen Newsgroups: microsoft.public.dotnet.framework.webservices.enhancements Von: "Jay" <p.brunm...@nusurf.at> - Nachrichten dieses Autors suchen Datum: 3 Jan 2006 02:38:30 -0800 Lokal: Di 3 Jan. 2006 11:38 Betreff: Referenced security token could not be retrieved Antworten | Antwort an Autor | Weiterleiten | Drucken | Einzelne Nachricht | Original anzeigen | Entfernen | Missbrauch melden
6
9301
by: dmonroe | last post by:
hi group -- Im having a nested inner join problem with an Access SQl statement/Query design. Im running the query from ASP and not usng the access interface at all. Here's the tables: tblEmployees empId -- EmpName -- EmpRole -- EmpManager -------....------------.... ---------....--------------- 1........ dan yella..........1..........2
21
1892
by: rfdjr1 | last post by:
I'm using Access 2000. I have a raher simple database of my CD collection, with just three fields, Artist, Album Title and Type of Music. While going to update it today with a couple new CD's, I noticed that if I sort alphabetically by Artist it have 387 records but if I sort by Album Title it shows 393 records. Any idea why this would be? And I know of at least two titles that don't show up when I look for them under the Artist sort....
0
8004
marktang
by: marktang | last post by:
ONU (Optical Network Unit) is one of the key components for providing high-speed Internet services. Its primary function is to act as an endpoint device located at the user's premises. However, people are often confused as to whether an ONU can Work As a Router. In this blog post, we’ll explore What is ONU, What Is Router, ONU & Router’s main usage, and What is the difference between ONU and Router. Let’s take a closer look ! Part I. Meaning of...
0
8418
jinu1996
by: jinu1996 | last post by:
In today's digital age, having a compelling online presence is paramount for businesses aiming to thrive in a competitive landscape. At the heart of this digital strategy lies an intricately woven tapestry of website design and digital marketing. It's not merely about having a website; it's about crafting an immersive digital experience that captivates audiences and drives business growth. The Art of Business Website Design Your website is...
1
8071
by: Hystou | last post by:
Overview: Windows 11 and 10 have less user interface control over operating system update behaviour than previous versions of Windows. In Windows 11 and 10, there is no way to turn off the Windows Update option using the Control Panel or Settings app; it automatically checks for updates and installs any it finds, whether you like it or not. For most users, this new feature is actually very convenient. If you want to control the update process,...
0
8288
tracyyun
by: tracyyun | last post by:
Dear forum friends, With the development of smart home technology, a variety of wireless communication protocols have appeared on the market, such as Zigbee, Z-Wave, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, etc. Each protocol has its own unique characteristics and advantages, but as a user who is planning to build a smart home system, I am a bit confused by the choice of these technologies. I'm particularly interested in Zigbee because I've heard it does some...
0
6743
agi2029
by: agi2029 | last post by:
Let's talk about the concept of autonomous AI software engineers and no-code agents. These AIs are designed to manage the entire lifecycle of a software development project—planning, coding, testing, and deployment—without human intervention. Imagine an AI that can take a project description, break it down, write the code, debug it, and then launch it, all on its own.... Now, this would greatly impact the work of software developers. The idea...
0
5445
by: conductexam | last post by:
I have .net C# application in which I am extracting data from word file and save it in database particularly. To store word all data as it is I am converting the whole word file firstly in HTML and then checking html paragraph one by one. At the time of converting from word file to html my equations which are in the word document file was convert into image. Globals.ThisAddIn.Application.ActiveDocument.Select();...
0
3912
by: TSSRALBI | last post by:
Hello I'm a network technician in training and I need your help. I am currently learning how to create and manage the different types of VPNs and I have a question about LAN-to-LAN VPNs. The last exercise I practiced was to create a LAN-to-LAN VPN between two Pfsense firewalls, by using IPSEC protocols. I succeeded, with both firewalls in the same network. But I'm wondering if it's possible to do the same thing, with 2 Pfsense firewalls...
1
2438
by: 6302768590 | last post by:
Hai team i want code for transfer the data from one system to another through IP address by using C# our system has to for every 5mins then we have to update the data what the data is updated we have to send another system
0
1271
bsmnconsultancy
by: bsmnconsultancy | last post by:
In today's digital era, a well-designed website is crucial for businesses looking to succeed. Whether you're a small business owner or a large corporation in Toronto, having a strong online presence can significantly impact your brand's success. BSMN Consultancy, a leader in Website Development in Toronto offers valuable insights into creating effective websites that not only look great but also perform exceptionally well. In this comprehensive...

By using Bytes.com and it's services, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

To disable or enable advertisements and analytics tracking please visit the manage ads & tracking page.