471,350 Members | 2,001 Online
Bytes | Software Development & Data Engineering Community
Post +

Home Posts Topics Members FAQ

Join Bytes to post your question to a community of 471,350 software developers and data experts.

Next PyCon Organizers' Meeting Tuesday, 11 September

Next meeting: Tuesday, September 11, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central,
12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

I'll post some agenda items, but feel free to add more:
http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon200...nizersMeetings

Connection details:
http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon200...nectionDetails

PyCon is a community conference. Please join in and help out!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.0 (Darwin)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org

iD8DBQFG5c+rrqIPjB1FxosRAyYlAKCiml54HYW4gvJCjprp6K Jfm7YVRgCfT2P1
jXAoXYfMXg9AhgI5tfpmUmg=
=A0Xa
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

Sep 10 '07 #1
0 840

This discussion thread is closed

Replies have been disabled for this discussion.

Similar topics

reply views Thread by Guido van Rossum | last post: by
reply views Thread by David Goodger | last post: by
reply views Thread by XIAOLAOHU | last post: by

By using Bytes.com and it's services, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

To disable or enable advertisements and analytics tracking please visit the manage ads & tracking page.