"Doug M" <owner@nowhere.com> wrote in message
news:3f95cf4c$0$21649$afc38c87@news.optusnet.com.a u...[color=blue]
>
> "Peter Doering" <nospam@doering.org> wrote in message
> news:bn3o24$t8kpv$2@ID-204768.news.uni-berlin.de...[color=green][color=darkred]
> > > "Matthew Leskoko" <MatLes@hotmail.com> wrote in message
> > > news:d8778776fbc8d22058e7e9059b5e88a4@news.teranew s.com...
> > >>
> > >> Best place to get answers is at the official MVP site:
> > >>
http://mvp.org
> > >> Matthew Leskoko, MVP
> > >>
> > > I don't know if my experience is unusual or not but this is the second[/color][/color]
> post[color=green][color=darkred]
> > > I've seen like this and when I try the site I get two IE windows one[/color][/color][/color]
of[color=blue][color=green][color=darkred]
> > > which is mvp.org but has nothing to do with Access and a lot to do[/color][/color][/color]
with[color=blue][color=green][color=darkred]
> > > Viagra. The other window is totally unrelated and when I try to close[/color][/color]
> it I[color=green][color=darkred]
> > > get about a half dozen new IE windows that I can only get rid of with[/color][/color]
> Task[color=green][color=darkred]
> > > Manager. What's up???[/color]
> >
> > The real MVP's site is
www.mvps.org and the poster's real identity is[/color][/color]
Don[color=blue][color=green]
> > Mellon, who is not MVP but using all sorts of false identities, giving
> > useless answers like the one above. He won't stop, so just don't bother.
> > After a while you can recognise his posts easily.
> >
> > Peter
> >
> > --
> > No mails please.[/color]
>
> OK, thanks - I just started watching this ng.
>
> Doug
>
>[/color]
None of these people are MVPs.
Peter Doering is actually Larry Linson.
Write to me at
access_morons@hotmail.com to get the complete dope on phony
MVPs.
XMVP